Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6340109475 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 63 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At 50, I decided to try something new and have taken up golf. I can't wait to get out onto the course and keep trying to improve. I love walking a course with friends and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, playing golf, walking, cooking and trying new cuisine and restaurants, reading new mysteries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, kindness, honesteasy going temperment or ability to communicate when life isn't going well.

The first thing people notice about me

Nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have a current mystery to read while slogging along on the treadmill or exercise bike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My ability to support myself
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy talking and meeting new people but I am shy initially.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have had some hard knocks from life but I bend like a willow tree. I may look soft but am quite tough underneath.