Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6339491971 A Single Woman in Ozark, AL 38 / Professional Dog Groomer

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Ozark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ozark, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ozark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning how to be more like Christ and being that example for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family, doing Zumba , or relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Cant be just one.....honesty,loyalty, and strong faith in Jesus

The first thing people notice about me

My voice..lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

What To Do Until Love Finds You... by Michelle Hammond

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Gods favor in my life
  2. I am thankful to be here...alive.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and very down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Open book here...Ask and ye shall find out..lol

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime