Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6339450768 A Single Man in Pflugerville, TX 37 / HPCC Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently my career is what I am most passionate about. This isn't so much by choice though, but I do find myself purposely being more involved if that makes sense. It is important to me to be successful with my job, and to lay that foundation there so that other things in my life can come along to feed off that success. I do believe that by being successful and to have a stable job it can help to make other things in life easier.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to complement me. Someone with similar interests, but at the same time also enjoys other things that could be new to me.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy-going and laid back I am. I find that it can both be good and bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really much of a book reader. I tend to read more magazines than I do books. The books I have lately are all related to the technology field for the work I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family environment that I grew up in.
  2. The chances I've been given in my career.
  3. My friends that have stayed close to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested in other people and conversation. The fact that I can be reserved tends to give the impression I'm not interested when I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing that I can think of right now.