Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6339265578 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 38 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in maintaining my relationships with my friends and family. I enjoy meeting new people and am pretty loyal to those that are close.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to camp and fish and spend time out in the woods. Everyday leisure includes playing with my dog Red and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities in a lady include honesty and integrity. Kind of goes hand in hand but its important to me. Kindness is important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I smile all the time. I am pretty laid back and it takes a lot to get me fired up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild was my latest book. Book was about a young man that was found in the Alaskan wilderness dead after leaving his life of luxury behind. I found it interesting wouldn't say I exactly loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. A well paying job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dont have an answer for that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

You'll have to learn that one on your own.