Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6339264274 A Single Woman in Tobyhanna, PA 40 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tobyhanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tobyhanna, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tobyhanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate learning new things and continuing to grow as a person. I have music playing all the time.....I recently started playing the guitar and I tend to read quite a bit in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy outside stuff like biking, rollerblading, hiking, snowboarding, xcountry skiing and playing soccer or frisbee with my 3yr old border collie. Indoors I like to watch cook, watch tv or go out to a movie or play. I also have a passion for knowledge so I enjoy reading and I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

There really isn't a MOST important....You cant make a good tomato sauce with just tomatoes.... even though one could argue they are the most important ingredient, without other stuff all you would have is mushed tomatoes....

The first thing people notice about me

i'm a very genuine person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed he Harry Potter series....The books I have read recently that I enjoyed most are books written by Bill Bryson (b/c they make me laugh) and The Da Vinci Code (b/c it stimulated my mind) Currently I am reading Beyond the Farm by Dr. Bill Bass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be pretty amusing :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I'm looking for a relationship with someone who's honest, fun, caring, genuine.....