Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6338441078 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 43 / Marketing Coordinator sales support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating an environment people are comfortable to be themselves in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading being with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine concern about what is best for both of us.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating Stasi Eldridge I felt like someone understood me and knew there were reasons for some of the things that I don't like about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. The person I am becoming
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I do not need to be the center of attention

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

nope that should do it