Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6338018783 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 45 / video producer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my three kids--- 15, 12 and 9. I feel blessed to have them in my life, as they have taught me so much about love, maturity, purpose, sacrifice and being a badass supermom :-) And I'm blessed with an incredible circle of family and friends that have enriched my life. I'm also passionate about my work. I work in communications for an organization that fights for living wages and a better future for all communities. It's wonderful to work for a cause that aligns with my personal values. I love learning about different cultures. And I love the outdoors and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, going to museum exhibits, enjoying the outdoors, going to the beach, skiing, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was about the experiences of a young woman living in France with an American mother and a French/Algerian father. I liked it because it was an insightful look at life in another culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. working for an organization with a mission I believe in
  3. that I have my health and the ability to explore all that is out there in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be outgoing and love to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama