Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337706176 A Single Woman in Colville, WA 56 / 2 jobs-small business owner,and health care.

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Colville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing my business, new ideas. And seeing my kids be successful in whatever they do small or large.

I typically spend my leisure time

This time of year, creek walking, huckleberry picking, blues concert,going to the lake. In the fall I like to get up in the mountains and enjoy the views and the colors. Winter I like to snow ski at least once in the season. Going out to dinner, walking, a little reading.going

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is excepting of others. Kind to everyone from family, strangers, to a waitress or cashier who is'nt doing such a great job. Someone who can carry on a conversation while out to dinner.

The first thing people notice about me

how would I know?

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder mystery that was completly backward and hard to get into at first, but by the third chapter I could'nt put it down. It was about a guy who seemed very charming, the perfect man, but in fact was extremly evil and self serving. The things he got away with for years were unbeliveable, but it finally caught up with him. He was a real Jekel and Hide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parents who are still together,46 years,and take very good care of there health.
  2. My Brother whom when it is all said and done, we will have known each other the longest.
  3. My 3 children who are now young adults, and I pray for all the best life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'am friendly and easy to get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

not now.