Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337697080 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 28 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about helping others, and I'm very blessed in that I was able to find a calling that not only helps me help others, but is wildly interesting to me as well. I'm also very passionate about the environment, I believe that we, as inhabitants of the earth, should do everything and anything in our power to protect our planet and to leave it a better place than we've left it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two things I really enjoy doing in my free time are writing short stories and hanging out with my family. I love to write, not for any sort of monetary gain, just because I like to use my imagination to its fullest. I hardly ever let someone read what I've written, because the stories I create are more for me than anyone else. My mom and I are the best of friends, so whenever she and I have the time to do something together I really make time for her.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem unfriendly. I'm just really nervous starting a conversation with someone I don't know, but once it's been started I'm really open and friendly. I've really been working on my socializing ability, but, as they say, Rome wasn't built in a day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family; without them I wouldn't be the person I am today.
  2. My continuing education.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

spindle's end, memoirs of a geisha, jane eyre

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, stardust, red dragon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, doctor who, csi