Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337693874 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 69 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Generally, social justice and equal rights. Specifically, the American health care system.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, sewing, gardening, photography, thinking. I love the outdoors and spend as much time as possible outside when the weather is good. I am comfortable going to the opera one day and going camping the next.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sincerely interested in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Loving by Erich Fromm. Excellent book about the nature of love, how to develop the art of loving in oneself. I especially liked his theories and explanations about love being an act of will.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My children
  3. Always having enough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

no