Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337689570 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 45 / Investment Mangament

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends and my health. All these add happiness to my life and give me the strength to fulfill my goals and dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Roadbiking, Running, reading, and long drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness, predictability and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

I talk too much but I have a good sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink! It teaches you a lot about effective decision making.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You"ll have to get to know me to know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

So who am I..trust me it won't be a mystery!! I am just a normal person who doesn't get a lot of opportunities to meet eligible single men so thought I'd try eharmony. I am looking for someone who will appreciate me for "me." I don't want to put up a facade to impress you. YOu respect me, love me and add happiness in my life. I am an independent and strong woman and only a real man could appreciate that in a woman. I want to be with that man. Rest, is for me to know and for you to find out.