Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337687271 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a total artist. I sketch at least once a day and doodle almost constantly. Computer graphics, charcoals, pencil drawings... I'm especially partial to my Prismacolor pencils.

I typically spend my leisure time

I paint, draw, write, read, play Sudoku (YAY!) take my lovely dog out for walks, watch TV... I live a rather boring life. :D

The most influential person in my life has been

HUMOR! I always say, it isn't worth it if he can't make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

13 Clues for Miss Marple, by Agatha Christie. I love mystery novels and these short stories were great. Suspense... ooo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The kindness of strangers. When I'm down, someone I don't even know can cheer me up without knowing it. :]
  2. Thai takeout! I love it and I'd go hungry three times a week without it!
  3. My friends. I love them to death.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing and funny when I'm with people I know and love, but since I'm very shy and timid with people I don't know well, that side of me isn't always found out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I LOVE THE STROKES. A lot. Hehehe. I 'm not a family person, but I'd like to be close to my future guy's family. Or yeah, I'm not sure.