Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337681274 A Single Man in Westerville, OH 34 / High School Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career as a teacher. I know there are occupations I could have taken for better money, but I know this is the job I am supposed to and want to do for a living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read some books, exercise, go for walks, watch movies, listen to music, write, etc. Pretty much anything I decide I'm in the mood for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding a person who is completely trustworthy is important in a relationship. Being able to open up with someone and share yourself without any fears is hard, so it is important to find a person who can be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a listener. I like to joke around, have fun with the best of them, but when someone is talking, people notice that I am listening to what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book that I read is Restaurant at the End of the Universe by Douglas Adams. It the second book in the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series. I love this book because it is really creative and random. The reader gets to use their own imagination in visualizing the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Opportunities
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's hard for people to see right away that I have a big heart. It takes time for them to get to know me, be around me, etc. for them to see how much of a caring person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Since I moved down Columbus a little over a year ago, I have had the chance to find my faith. I feel that a common faith is important in developing and strengthening a relationship.