Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337671575 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 59 / health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I collect cactus and succulents and love working in my C&S garden. I also enjoy most sports, including jogging, biking, tennis and hiking. Yosemite is one of my favorite places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run or get some sort of exercise as well as spend time gardening. I enjoy traveling but don't get away as often as I used to. I much prefer local theater or an art museum to movies. I'm not much of a cook and I usually go out to dinner with a friend at least once/weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

If there is only one quality I was looking for in a person it would be intelligence. That commands respect. A little humor and compassion go a long way also!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the midst of Bill Clinton's tome right now. I guess you know what it's about. Give me another couple of weeks and I'll let you know what I like most about it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm an old Girl Scout - I vote, give blood, try to be a good friend...