Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6337649363 A Single Man in Greenwood, AR 34 / I am in training to be a barber(cut hair)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my volunteer work. For years I have coached youth sports teams, since I was in the 8th grade. I love children and sports. It is the perfect combination for me. I used to be the Program Director at a Boys and Girls Club, so I'm used to being around kids all day every day, I miss it very much. I currently volunteer at my church teaching a soccer program and I plan on coaching a basketball team and a track team for my mother's school she teaches at this year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends and family. I also spend a lot of time watching, coaching and playing sports. I love the Dallas Cowboys, Atlanta Braves and Arkansas Razorbacks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and has a love relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit. I just love the Lord of the Rings stuff, especially the movies, I'm not much of a reader unless it's for a class or something. haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and his sacrifice for all humans on the cross.
  2. My parents who help me through every day and have helped me through all my illnesses.
  3. My family whom I love dearly and who are the closest people to me in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a very caring and loving person and am looking for a serious relationship. I also would like anyone interested to know I have a job waiting on me here in my hometown working for my grandad in his barbershop and I am not willing to relocate at this time.