Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6336853874 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 33 / Govt Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate About? I have to be honest I am most passionate about learning, I believe you can never stop learning, and that learning opens new doors and only leads to more learning. I love to endulge myself in different cultures, different situations, a good book, and be around different people. These situations all lead to new ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running... catching a movie... taking a nice little get away from the area... cleaning my house... the norm!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in another person is honesty. Without honesty there is no chance of developing a loyal relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called The Road. It was about a disaster that destroyed just about all the world, except a father and a young son. It takes them throughout the country in search of food, shelter and safety and while they walk the country you as the reader are enlightened into their relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My College Education
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind my ringlets and blue eyes is an intelligent and outgoing woman.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal