Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6336207567 A Single Woman in Lakebay, WA 64 / Intllectual Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lakebay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakebay, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakebay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is full of many aspects that are full of passion and adventures - Love to garden - cook - meet people - travel - outdoors - exercise - keeping aprised on new events / politics - my interests are diversed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Now that I have moved back to Washington state -- I spend it at my home enjoying the view of the bay and Mt. Rainier .... reading, and listening to music. When the warm weather is upon us I will be gardening .... and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important quality and in communications between two people the truth will do..... it is a very strong measure of respects for others.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to get along with - pretty receptive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Visions" author: Machio Kaku - This book is very interesting in that it takes what is happening in research and development today and how it will / may be applied in the future. Pretty amazing and ethically challenging in regards to some of the futuristic capabilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My opportunities in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to say .... I guess my ego does not think like that ... and yes, I do have an ego like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent