Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335827581 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 36 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of indianapolis

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of indianapolis. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always passionate about my career. I feel blessed to do something I love so much and when I clock out at the end of the day I'm done with it, no cell phones, no pagers and no emails. I'm like to make a difference in someone's day, big or small. I like the montessori method, big dogs, red wine, craftsmans in the country and condos in the city, outdoorsy stuff and 5-star resorts, traveling on a whim and making dinner at home with a movie. I like variety.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Good character with strong morals and values. Must be ambitious and open minded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Transcedence while trying to decide if I would like to take the Transcendental Meditation course. Its interesting so far. I like that it is the only form of meditation that has over 600 research articles to back up its claimed benefits. They are actually using TM in inner city schools with great success including reduction in violence and suspensions and improved grades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show