Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335688374 A Single Man in Miami, FL 39 / real estate investments

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life minute by minute. working hard so I can play harder, living,loving losing,winning being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach, pool, w/ friends doing things like eating out, movies, walking, tennis, basketball, gym. And if there is and extended "leisure time" I will travel. Usualy to Egypt to see my family and a stop over in a diffrent European country along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

That easygoing, happy go lucky, loving life, cup is half full kind of attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence. It could be somewhat intense for some people, when I walk into a room I like to make eye contact with everyone and aknowlege their presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As much as I LOVE knowlege and information, I dislike the act of reading. I still do get my knowlege elsewhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wealth of knowlege. I love conversing with people and learning about new topics, ideas, philosephies and wonders of the world, as I also love sharing my wealth of knowlege and information with others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic