Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335651973 A Single Man in Miami, FL 61 / Governemnt, agricultural quarantine inspector.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't so wrapped up in herself that she takes me and the things I do for her for granted... In fact, someone who isn't wrapped up in herself! There's way too many people out there that have confused our modern individualism and freedom with selfishness and conceit. I have no use for people that can't spare a thought for others. Not just ME (if in a relationship), I'd actually be more impressed if it's for third parties. After all, it's enlightened self-interest to keep one's partner happy, it's plain generosity to care beyond oneself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. The life I'm able to lead.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational, Thoughtful