Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335233182 A Single Woman in Crofton, MD 46 / Real Estate (Title & Escrow)

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crofton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being honest, truthful and loyal. Treating people the way I want to be treated by people. I am very passionate about family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really dont get too much leisure time. I work full time and part time. If I should by chance have any time to myself it is spent w/my son. I dont get babysitters to go out. My time w/my son is our time together. He is my 1st concern and priority.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the the most important qualities I am looking for are honesty, loyality, communication, trust and respect. I also think it is important that an individual is secure with themself. I dont like someone that is controlling or overbearing.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and caring I am. I tend to put others before myself. I am always looking out for others. I enjoy doing good deeds for others and myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was w/my son and it was about Abraham Lincoln and his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, family & friends
  2. my health
  3. my strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Cant say that there is really any answer to this question. There isnt much that people cant notice about me. I am who I am and that reflects all over me all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an easy going, but hard working woman. I enjoy going out on the town or just simply sitting at home watching TV. I adapt well to my envirnoment.