Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335077866 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 62 / manager/trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with friends and family, listening to music and enjoying a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, companionship, caring, humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My speech. I have an accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playing My mother's Blues - Valerie Wilson Wesley. She examines the stubborn bonds of family, passion and living life to the fullest.I liked the mature observations on love, respect and responsibility as she taps intothe strengths and frailties of men, women, family and marrige.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children & grandchildren
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

open to ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

NO