Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335075772 A Single Woman in Bryant, WI 46 / medical field

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Bryant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bryant, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryant, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is caring for others and helping them meet their goals in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities with my children. Camping, waterparks, go-carting, horseback riding, campfires, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. my job
  3. my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone I can trust, someone who enjoys the same things I do, and someone who understands my children are my main priority at this point in my life.