Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335071869 A Single Woman in Bryan, TX 33 / Mary Kay, in home health care

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with family and friends, I like to have time to myself but I like being with others even more. I also love the outdoors, such as hunting, fishing, camping and going to the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing what ever I can come up with.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is not self centerd and realizes that when life kics you in the rear you have to get back up and keep on going!!!

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has blessed me with the most wonderfull son in the world.
  2. That God has given me the will power not to give up during rougfh times.
  3. My family and I are healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im here to have a good time and not worry about what other people think about me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual