Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335067478 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 52 / Administrator at a local university

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is by far what I am most passionate about. In terms of activities, the things I enjoy the most are traveling, reading, playing tennis and racquetball and going to baseball and hockey games.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children. When not with them I like to go out with friends, rent movies, read, do crossword puzzles, cook, watch sports, and play tennis or racquetball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always in the middle of a book but the one I finished last week and really enjoyed was Crow Lake. It is about a family in Northern Canada whose parents die and two older brothers take on the responsibility for caring for and raising the two younger siblings. I liked it because the writing was outstanding, very perceptive and thoughtful. I thought the author captured the feelings and emotions of each of the characters realistically and honestly. She also brought the setting to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hate small talk.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm thinkin......

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, cinema paradisio, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi, chopped