Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335029679 A Single Woman in West Chester, OH 34 / Sales and Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE.. I want to make everyday worth living!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a reality TV junkie, it's hard to admitt but true.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

How loud I am. I am very out goinging and talk a lot, people usually hear me then come over. When you are only 5 feet tall you have to be a little loud to be noticed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not have much time to read...But I generally enjoy suspence/romantic novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Job
  3. New Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am. I can be pretty darn hilarious!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I just graduated from OSU and moved to Cincy. I love my new job, but it is really hard to meet people in a new area. I would love to meet someone to spend some quality time with!