Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6335000477 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 68 / Legal Secretary

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE/HAPPINESS and my family of 2 grown daughters (son-in-laws) and 3 grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house. I like being outdoors, working in my yard or walking my dog. Playing with my grandkids and bike riding. Watching movies on DVD. Sitting in front of the fireplace watching CSI. When I have any spare time, I like to sew and do crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

A patient person, understanding, kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My uncontrollable big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading romance novels. I also liked The Power of Intention and the Four Agreements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My daughters and son-in-laws
  3. My grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across as a little shy at first, but I am a confident strong inner person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I'm working now, but I'm really looking forward to retiring and being able to travel.