Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334916077 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Medical student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's the people in my life. While I work hard and am interested in many different ideas and activites, my friends, whether new or old, are the most exciting part of my life and where I want to spend my time and energy. I love being outside and active on a nice day or learning to cook a new dinner, but its the companionship component that I enjoy most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends. They help me laugh at myself when I am being too self important and help pick me up when Im feeling a little down.
  3. The opportunities that I have been given up to this point in my life. My education and career path are very important too me. I am a hard worker, but I know Ive had help along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing