Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334913976 A Single Woman in Poplar Bluff, MO 36 / i'm a supervisor in a deli

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Poplar Bluff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poplar Bluff, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Poplar Bluff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my music I love to write, and listen to my music with others who share the love and interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing,listening,and writing music with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

somone who is romantic and caring as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My great personality,and the respect I have for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was called the Talisman by Steven King it was a great book it's about a thirteen year old boy who has to save his mothers life,and the way it ended was the best to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in god
  2. for my family
  3. and for the respect I have for others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soft nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet