Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334913583 A Single Woman in Englewood, OH 45 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about several things...being a good mom, being there for my friends and family, OSU football and sports in general. I think that I'm passionate about living life to its fullest and being a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time playing with my eight-year-old son, whether it's outside in the backyard or inside reading or watching movies. I love seeing things through his eyes. Other things I do include exercise, following my favorite sports teams, yardwork, and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who isn't afraid to be himself. I want someone who is honest, genuine, and knows what he wants out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice is the fact that I usually wear my emotions on my sleeve...If I'm happy, you know it, if I'm sad, you know it, if I'm feeling goofy, you know it! In other words, there is no playing games...What you see is what you get! I wouldn't want it any other way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Let Your Life Speak." It's about things to consider when you are looking to change careers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health and that of my family and friends
  3. The wonderful network of friends that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may come across as somewhat shy initially, I really warm up rather quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I would love to travel to all kinds of destinations around the world someday. I hope to find someone who is interested in going with me!