Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334902077 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 55 / Analyize Construction & Products Liability litigation and claims.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing time with family and friends either in sports, cooking/dinning out/cook out or just a glass of wine or drink to catch up, and downtime with girlfriend that isn't hectic like a weekend get away.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending some time with family or friends, golfing (takes a lot of time) working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith & Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

not flash dresser

The last book I read and enjoyed

Borne Indentity> suspence well written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation in Jesus Christ
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

down to earth person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit