Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334897278 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 48 / Senior Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about those things that give me sense of contribution and cotentment. Also my family, friends, traveling...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, cooking, dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going but serious when need be. Intelligent and funny. MUST LOVE TRAVELING!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Berlin Noir. German noir Phillip Marlow type detective stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Judgement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inability to solve ALL probles.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can have the patience of a saint and not. I am German Italian that should say it all.