Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334895367 A Single Man in Corona, CA 53 / I work for an Engineering Firm which does Systems Integration. I am the Sales Manager. I have been studying for my teaching credential in Special Education and I have been thinking about making a career move.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to live life to its fullest;I love life and everything that it has to offer. I'm passionate about: fine dining experiences, preparing gourmet meals for special occasions, world travel, and my relaionships with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my motorcyle (Harley) with friends. I also enjoy spending time with frineds - cooking and enjoying a good bottle of wine. I also enjoy going for a nice drive along the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a person who shares similar passions in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The compassion I have for people and my genuine heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just completed my course work for my credential in special education, so I have been reading alot of text books. I also enjoy reading the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Life that I have.
  2. The Health that I have.
  3. The Family and Friends that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard one. I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoying working hard, but I also enjoy playing hard.