Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334884678 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 39 / Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to see the positive side of every situation and trying to take every opportunity to learn and expand your views and understanding of the world and the people around you. I believe that the world can be a better place and that even the smallest act of kindness can have a positive impact on another person's life. On a lighter note, I love sports...especially football and basketball :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, watch sports, go to the gym, or just spend time with friends. I love trying new restaurants and going to museums...one of the best parts of living in DC.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that shares my interests and that makes me laugh. Someone that knows that trust is an important part of a relationship and is not afraid of open communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to be quiet and reserved until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, so this is a tough question. Probably The Historian, recommended by my best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family.
  2. A job that I enjoy and find rewarding.
  3. Good friends that I trust and enjoy spending time with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Feel free to ask anything you want to know.