Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334882874 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 50 / Project Engineer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life. I want to travel and see the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach or hang out on my friends boat. I love concerts...but if I am tired and have been doing too many of the above, my favorite thing to do is hang out on my couch with a glass of wine and watch Law and Order episodes back to back!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who is serious about wanting a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot..so that is a tough question. I'd have to say the last book I really enjoyed was Snow Garden by Christopher Rice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. Living at the beach!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything. I guess I don't think that way.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a normal girl.