Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334880574 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Internal Control / Accounting Firm

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? I have no idea. They wont let me keep going until I answer this, though.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, after working all day, going to the gym, and taking care of my daughter all evening, I usually just lay on the couch and try not to move.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability, honesty, a great sense of humor, understanding, and being able to relax and trust me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my ability to join just about any conversation. Im one of those people who know a little bit about everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath. I didnt like it very much. It was depressing, and pretty vague.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My house
  2. My daughter
  3. My ipod :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I have tattoos. Not ugly, unfemenine ones, but i have a few. And I LOVE guys with tattoos.