Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #633486723 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 20 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of richmond

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of richmond. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things and exploring new places. Helping others is one of my favorite things in life; I can't stand to see my friends or family unhappy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, spending time with friends, spending time with friends' pets, cooking, reading, occasionally binge watching Netflix, daydreaming about my future dream house...

The last book I read and enjoyed

What is History by E.H. Carr. I was required to read a chapter of it for a class, but I ended up reading the book --- I was fascinated by the depths to which Carr analyzes subjectivity in historical and historiographical processes. It reshaped how I read and understand not just historical documents, but really almost anything, significantly for the better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My good luck in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful