Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6334094769 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 52 / Public Adjuster

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy Cooking, the outdoors being out in the ocean, taking long walks or just having a nice drive listing to some great music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Cooking and Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Princess Orquid - Based on a true story in the 1700's - Her discipline to her spouse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for my two lovely Children they are my world
  2. I am thankful for my family they are a great source of insperation to me
  3. and last but not least for this great nation of ours.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Brains

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

you have to leave something to surprise