Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332794771 A Single Woman in Decatur, IN 42 / Repack Team Leader

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about anything having to do with children and the rights of unborn babies. I believe that it is wrong to kill an innocent child, no matter what happened in the particular situation. There are parents out there who can't have kids who would gladly take a baby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my kids or reading a good romance novel.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice the way that I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Not by Might by Al Lacy. It is a Christian romance novel in the Angel of Mercy Series. My favorite part is where the bad guy who plans on killing the marshall, turns himself in and accepts Christ as his personal saviour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have two healthy children.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for the country we live in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love children! I have two of my own, but would like to have one in the "traditional" way. I can explain more about this at a later date.