Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332791672 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 58 / I work for local government

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. True crime is my favorite subject. I also like to read books by Nora Roberts, Steven King, John Grisham, Jackie Collins, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play games on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am shy around strangers. I will sit back and watch and listen to see what type of person you are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Blue Dahlia by Nora Roberts. It is about three women that live together and run a greenhouse. The house that they live in is haunted and they are trying to figure out who the ghost is. The thing that I liked most was that is was an easy read. Nora Roberts keeps you interested in the plot and trying to figure it out is half the fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandbaby
  2. My niece who watches out for me.
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly person. I am shy at first and very quiet, but give me time and I will open up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Give me a chance to get to know you. I am shy at first and quiet, but I will come out of my shell.