Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332789869 A Single Man in State College, PA 36 / Litigator/prospective doctoral student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in State College, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself. Each day is a magnificent gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, reading, watching films, going to museums and art galleries and live musical events. But I also go to the shooting range and like travel to exotic locations. I plan to start motorcycling soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. I like smart, witty women. Brains. I like brains. Even if you're just a whiz at crossword puzzles.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident and I talk to other people like they are special and matter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The End of the Free Market by Ian Bremmer. I picked it up because the author seemed engaging on the Daily Show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. music
  2. my happy childhood
  3. great food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am black.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I once went hunting for ibex in Mongolia and I stoned a wolf to death. It was necessary.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade runner, the dark knight, die hard