Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332786676 A Single Man in McKeesport, PA 36 / Landscape Architect / Engineer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKeesport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

McKeesport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKeesport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work in landscaping and gardening, I am passionate about furthering my education and experience in this field. I am also passionate and engulfed in my animals, family and friends and always interested in keeping a working relationship with another, friend, or otherwise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time with either family here at home, going shopping, or just out at the pool. I'm more often with two of my closest friends out having a good time together golfing, or at a local bar. I am also often home spending time by myself reading online, or watching one of the very few shows on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mainly I am looking for someone reliable and trustwrothy for a change. I have had quite a few bad experiences with people who poorly prioritize in a relationship. Aside from that I am looking for an active person who doesn't mind just hanging around the house now and then watching a movie and relaxing..

The first thing people notice about me

I think one of the first things people notice about me aside from appearance is my polite and courteous manner and my ability to lighten the tension in any situation with a small appropriate joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many actual books but I am currently reading Ann Coulter's book "How to talk to a Liberal - If you must"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a home to live in
  2. also thankful for a job
  3. and also thankful for great family and friends I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One main thing I wish people would notice is everything INSIDE. They see some dark dyed hair, and a few piercings and a tattoo and automatically stop there. They completely miss my great mind and heart purely on a negative opinion of where I have had needles stuck..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'd like to make very clear I can be quite a kid at times, alone and with my friends, It's how I think I find my way through a lot of the tougher times I have had in my life. But rest assured I am completelt mature and composed when need be. I've been described as a "personal circus". Hopefully that doesn't sound too bad.