Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332785374 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 54 / Property Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like learning. I've always enjoyed reading and learning about new subjects. I also like learning a new skill, especially if I find out that I'm good at it (lol).

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately its been reading. I've been working too much

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman. Its about family, but in a very strange way. Neil Gaiman always surprises me. I like it when an author exceeds my expectations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good books
  2. good movies
  3. warm sunny days (hey its cold outside)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I'm shy and that has probably kept me out of more relationships than most people, but that doesn't really mean anything is wrong with me.