Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332784376 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 45 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: i've attended 5 universities for various degrees and licenses
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from i've attended 5 universities for various degrees and licenses. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying new things, sharing with others, and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time reading, going to the lake, quilting, and visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is the willingness to spend time sharing the love of learning and discovery.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my easy-going manner and the fact that I can find something in common with almost anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Round Robin by Jennifer Chiaverini and is the second in a series of novels centered around womens' friendships and their passion for the art of quilting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't always notice about me is that I am 100% genuine; I don't act any differently with my friends and family as I do with anyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Information I?d like you to know is that I love meeting new people and would like to meet you! I have many interests and would love to share them with a special someone, either as a casual companion or in a long-term relationship.