Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332784178 A Single Man in Buford, GA 52 / Letter Carrier for U.S.P.S.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think there is any one thing that I am MOST passionate about. I love riding my Harley on a crisp, clear day. I love to read and learn. I love the laid back pace of mountain life and the outdoors, so I enjoy spending time in the mountains of NC and the Smokies, especially during the fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my daughterand/or doing things around the house. Also, lately getting out exploring the roads on my mororcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness. Also my partner should understand that relationships are about compromises and equality.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Stephen King novel titled "Black House". He wrote it with Peter Straub and it was Kind of a sequal to "The Talisman", that they had wrote years earlier. I love Stephen King stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I believe relationships are about truly being best friends and partners through everything. Good and bad. I don't expect anyone to cook and clean for me, nor do I expect to have to do everything. I'm as comfortable in the kitchen as I am in the yard,(except when it is so hot outside). We're partners and we should share the responsibilities of everyday life.