Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332776674 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 61 / Legal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, walking, talking, hiking, biking and swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, biking or working around my house and yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. Without those qualifies, you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People tell me that I radiate friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My health.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings too. That I hurt sometimes and would love someone to be there.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to have fun in life. I want to laugh, smile, and just be overall happy with someone again.