Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332761668 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, GA 54 / claims manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't have one thing that I could say that I am passionate about. But I would love to meet new people that I could go out with to just have agood time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really don't have too much leisure time. My time is either spent at work or with my children, driving them to band practice or cheerleading practice.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am basically a quiet, shy person. I tend to just listen to other people talk instead of taking over the conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankfull for my children.
  2. For the fact that I have a job and a place to live.
  3. My life is'nt the way I would like it to be but it is a lot better than most of the people I work with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Unlike others on this site I am not looking for love or marraige. I am basically just looking for friendship, I would like to have someone that I can call a friend. Someone that I can go out with just to have a good time.