Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332759770 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 33 / College Student - Work Part Time

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that my passion is literature. I love books. My ultimate goal is to write. I am currently finishing my English Degree and I am considering going one more year to get my teaching certificate. I love learning, and love the idea of sharing what I know with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I'm in college so "leisure time" is not abundant, but like being with friends, with family. I like movies, music, and art museums. Recently I've been really into photography, so that's always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who knows who he is, and what he wants in life. He has to have goals, and he has to be all about achieving them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm open minded. I don't shut out other people's opinions just because they don't agree with my initial opinion. I'm always willing to see two sides of an argument before making my choice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm reading now is Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson - Just revisiting a contemporary classic. I read a lot (English Major) so it is hard to pick out a favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My Faith
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an incredibly patient person. It takes a lot to really get to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer