Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332758565 A Single Man in Northville, MI 36 / Project Manager/Sales Engineer traveling part time

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full and happy life and having someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time in a few general ways: 1) working on my house (just finishing my basement); 2) with friends out enjoying life (golf, a friends home, etc.); 3) with my family doing any number of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not quite sure, I certainly looking for someone that is interested in raising a family (although not immediately) and is looking for that significant other to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I need someone to let me know about this one for sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure haven'y read a book for enjoyment in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The life that I have to live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You'll need to let me know what you notice so I can figure this out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal