Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6332755469 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and their happiness and success in life. As a single mom, I work very hard to be everything for my girls - mom, dad, counselor, support system, friend, etc. And my extended family is also very important to me. I am also learning that it's time to give myself some time and energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking & baking, and catching up on my sleep,

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life. Always seeing the world "half full" instead of "half empty".

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing. My grandmother used to say that I was vaccinated with a victrola needle. In other words, I can talk to anyone about anything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished an 15 book series about a young woman that lost her job and went to work as a bounty hunter. The series has comedy, romance, and mystery all rolled into one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters are the most precious things in my life!
  2. I have an amazing family! We are very close and supportive of each other.
  3. Friends! I have many wonderful friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am what people call "the eternal optimist". I always look for the good in everyone, and every situation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other